About Us

Our Mission

  • Lynn Tuition Centre provides quality educational programmes that are rigorous in teaching and yet easy to absorb
  • Lynn Tuition Centre uses a friendly and transparent approach to make your selection of tuition centre easier by showing clearly our tuition schedules and tuition fees
  • The motto of our teachers is, "We have not taught unless your child has learnt"

Our Strengths

  • Lynn Tuition Centre is registered with the Ministry of Education 
  • Lynn Tuition Cente has a unique set of materials specially formulated for our students based on the use of mnemonics that allow them to actually learn less and yet score better in tests and examinations
  • Lynn Tuition Centre does not favour or discriminate against students of any ability. In fact, we are confident that students who initially do not perform well in school, will improve to meet or even exceed the expectations of their parents under our continual guidance
  • While Lynn Tuition Centre has received numerous compliments, recommendations and referrals from parents and students alike, we are never complacent. Our teaching techniques and materials are constantly reviewed and enhanced to ensure that students show sustainable improvement in grades

Teaching Quality

  • Well-trained and experienced tutors/ ex and current school teachers
  • Precise information and systematic approaches
  • Exam-oriented strategies and techniques with strict adherence to school syllabus
  • Our own challenging worksheets and assessments to stretch your child's potential
  • Lynn Tuition Centre insists on a small class ratio to ensure that every child's progress is closely monitored
  • Improvement in grades is better measured through our regular review procedures and learning is made less daunting
  • Promotes analytical and creative thinking and self-motivation

Environment

  • At Lynn Tuition Centre, your child will gain confidence and build strong thought processes with the curriculum and custom-fit teaching approaches
  • We nurture and equip our students to maximize their strengths in areas they excel in and to overcome learning obstacles where they need more help with
  • Your child's unique strengths and attributes will be valued and harnessed in a fun and conducive environment
Ang Mo Kio 1
Ang Mo Kio 2
Bedok Central
Bedok Reservoir
Boon Keng 1
Boon Keng 2
Buangkok Hougang
Bukit Panjang
Hougang
Jurong West
Pasir Ris 1
Pasir Ris 2
Sengkang
Tampines
Tampines Central
Upper Serangoon Crescent
Woodlands 1
Woodlands 2
Yishun
Copyright © Lynn Tuition Centre 2019
Lynn Tuition Centre provides Pre-primary, Primary, Secondary and JC English, Math, Mathematics, Science, Sci, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Economics, Econs, Abacus tuition at Singapore, Ang Mo Kio, Bedok, Bendemeer, Boon Keng, Bukit Panjang, Buangkok, Hougang, Jurong West, Sengkang, Pasir Ris, Tampines, Upper Serangoon Crescent and Woodlands. Other than the centres at Singapore Ang Mo Kio, Bedok, Bendemeer, Boon Keng, Bukit Panjang, Hougang, Jurong West, Pasir Ris, Sengkang, Tampines, Upper Serangoon Crescent and Woodlands, we also conduct tuition classes at other RCs in Singapore. To find out more details about our Ang Mo Kio, Bedok, Bendemeer, Boon Keng, Bukit Panjang, Hougang, Jurong West, Pasir Ris, Sengkang, Tampines, Upper Serangoon Crescent, Woodlands and Yishun branches, please email the Ang Mo Kio branch at ang_mo_kio@lynntuitioncentre.com, Bedok branch at bedok@lynntuitioncentre.com, Bendemeer branch at bendemeer@lynntuitioncentre.com, Sengkang branch at buangkok@lynntuitioncentre.com, Hougang branch at hougang@lynntuitioncentre.com, Jurong West branch at jurong_west@lynntuitioncentre.com, Sengkang branch at sengkang@lynntuitioncentre.com, Pasir Ris branch at pasir_ris@lynntuitioncentre.com, Tampines branch at tampines@lynntuitioncentre.com, Woodlands branch at woodlands@lynntuitioncentre.com and Yishun branch at yishun@lynntuitioncentre.com.