Be part of the Group!

At Lynn Tuition Group, we offer challenging career opportunities to the right individuals. As the Group expands further, we are seeking qualified individuals with their expertise, integrity and dedication to join our winning team. Fill in the form below and join us today!

Available Positions:
Full-time Teachers
- He / She must possess a qualified National Institute of Education (NIE) Certificate and must have completed the bond.
- A degree in English / Maths / Science is preferred but those with a degree in other disciplines are welcome to apply.
- Remuneration will be attractive and based on experience and qualifications.
Private Tutors
- He / She must come down for an interview with the certificates of their qualifications.
- He / She must be able to commit to the tuition assignment over a long-term period.
- The monthly remuneration will be based on the experience and qualifications of the private tutor and also the academic level of the child.
Administrative Assistants
- She must be young and dynamic
- A minimum qualification of N' Level
- Preferably with experience of at least 1 year
- Good communication skills
All fields are required. Thank you.
Ang Mo Kio 1
Ang Mo Kio 2
Bedok Central
Bedok Reservoir
Boon Keng 1
Boon Keng 2
Buangkok Hougang
Bukit Panjang
Hougang
Jurong West
Pasir Ris 1
Pasir Ris 2
Sengkang
Tampines
Tampines Central
Upper Serangoon Crescent
Woodlands 1
Woodlands 2
Yishun
Copyright © Lynn Tuition Centre 2019
Lynn Tuition Centre provides Pre-primary, Primary, Secondary and JC English, Math, Mathematics, Science, Sci, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Economics, Econs, Abacus tuition at Singapore, Ang Mo Kio, Bedok, Bendemeer, Boon Keng, Bukit Panjang, Buangkok, Hougang, Jurong West, Sengkang, Pasir Ris, Tampines, Upper Serangoon Crescent and Woodlands. Other than the centres at Singapore Ang Mo Kio, Bedok, Bendemeer, Boon Keng, Bukit Panjang, Hougang, Jurong West, Pasir Ris, Sengkang, Tampines, Upper Serangoon Crescent and Woodlands, we also conduct tuition classes at other RCs in Singapore. To find out more details about our Ang Mo Kio, Bedok, Bendemeer, Boon Keng, Bukit Panjang, Hougang, Jurong West, Pasir Ris, Sengkang, Tampines, Upper Serangoon Crescent, Woodlands and Yishun branches, please email the Ang Mo Kio branch at ang_mo_kio@lynntuitioncentre.com, Bedok branch at bedok@lynntuitioncentre.com, Bendemeer branch at bendemeer@lynntuitioncentre.com, Sengkang branch at buangkok@lynntuitioncentre.com, Hougang branch at hougang@lynntuitioncentre.com, Jurong West branch at jurong_west@lynntuitioncentre.com, Sengkang branch at sengkang@lynntuitioncentre.com, Pasir Ris branch at pasir_ris@lynntuitioncentre.com, Tampines branch at tampines@lynntuitioncentre.com, Woodlands branch at woodlands@lynntuitioncentre.com and Yishun branch at yishun@lynntuitioncentre.com.