Private Tutors

At Lynn Tuition Centre, we believe every child has a unique learning capability and our programmes can help bring out their best. From an affordable $20 per hour, our private education programmes tailored to help students who prefer more one-to-one coaching.

Our panel of specialised private tutors will look to enhance your child’s abilities with a customized approach. If you wish to know more about this programme, please fill out the form below so that our representatives can get in touch with you.

Ang Mo Kio 1
Ang Mo Kio 2
Bedok Central
Bedok Reservoir
Boon Keng 1
Boon Keng 2
Buangkok Hougang
Bukit Panjang
Hougang
Jurong West
Pasir Ris 1
Pasir Ris 2
Sengkang
Tampines
Tampines Central
Upper Serangoon Crescent
Woodlands 1
Woodlands 2
Yishun
Copyright © Lynn Tuition Centre 2019
Lynn Tuition Centre provides Pre-primary, Primary, Secondary and JC English, Math, Mathematics, Science, Sci, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Economics, Econs, Abacus tuition at Singapore, Ang Mo Kio, Bedok, Bendemeer, Boon Keng, Bukit Panjang, Buangkok, Hougang, Jurong West, Sengkang, Pasir Ris, Tampines, Upper Serangoon Crescent and Woodlands. Other than the centres at Singapore Ang Mo Kio, Bedok, Bendemeer, Boon Keng, Bukit Panjang, Hougang, Jurong West, Pasir Ris, Sengkang, Tampines, Upper Serangoon Crescent and Woodlands, we also conduct tuition classes at other RCs in Singapore. To find out more details about our Ang Mo Kio, Bedok, Bendemeer, Boon Keng, Bukit Panjang, Hougang, Jurong West, Pasir Ris, Sengkang, Tampines, Upper Serangoon Crescent, Woodlands and Yishun branches, please email the Ang Mo Kio branch at ang_mo_kio@lynntuitioncentre.com, Bedok branch at bedok@lynntuitioncentre.com, Bendemeer branch at bendemeer@lynntuitioncentre.com, Sengkang branch at buangkok@lynntuitioncentre.com, Hougang branch at hougang@lynntuitioncentre.com, Jurong West branch at jurong_west@lynntuitioncentre.com, Sengkang branch at sengkang@lynntuitioncentre.com, Pasir Ris branch at pasir_ris@lynntuitioncentre.com, Tampines branch at tampines@lynntuitioncentre.com, Woodlands branch at woodlands@lynntuitioncentre.com and Yishun branch at yishun@lynntuitioncentre.com.