The class schedule is created in Adobe Portable Document Format (PDF). To view and print the schedule, you will need Adobe's free Acrobat Reader.
You can download it by clicking on the Get ADOBE READER icon.
adobe reader

Class Schedule

Please click on the branch to download the class schedule. Thank you.
*Please note that the classes are subject to availability and new classes may be added.
*If the tuition timing is unsuitable for you, please call to see if an alternative class is available.
*For registration, please call 62720770. Thank you.
Ang Mo Kio 1
Ang Mo Kio 2
Bedok Central
Bedok Reservoir
Boon Keng 1
Boon Keng 2
Buangkok Hougang
Bukit Panjang
Hougang
Jurong West
Pasir Ris 1
Pasir Ris 2
Sengkang
Tampines
Tampines Central
Upper Serangoon Crescent
Woodlands 1
Woodlands 2
Yishun
Copyright © Lynn Tuition Centre 2019
Lynn Tuition Centre provides Pre-primary, Primary, Secondary and JC English, Math, Mathematics, Science, Sci, Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Economics, Econs, Abacus tuition at Singapore, Ang Mo Kio, Bedok, Bendemeer, Boon Keng, Bukit Panjang, Buangkok, Hougang, Jurong West, Sengkang, Pasir Ris, Tampines, Upper Serangoon Crescent and Woodlands. Other than the centres at Singapore Ang Mo Kio, Bedok, Bendemeer, Boon Keng, Bukit Panjang, Hougang, Jurong West, Pasir Ris, Sengkang, Tampines, Upper Serangoon Crescent and Woodlands, we also conduct tuition classes at other RCs in Singapore. To find out more details about our Ang Mo Kio, Bedok, Bendemeer, Boon Keng, Bukit Panjang, Hougang, Jurong West, Pasir Ris, Sengkang, Tampines, Upper Serangoon Crescent, Woodlands and Yishun branches, please email the Ang Mo Kio branch at ang_mo_kio@lynntuitioncentre.com, Bedok branch at bedok@lynntuitioncentre.com, Bendemeer branch at bendemeer@lynntuitioncentre.com, Sengkang branch at buangkok@lynntuitioncentre.com, Hougang branch at hougang@lynntuitioncentre.com, Jurong West branch at jurong_west@lynntuitioncentre.com, Sengkang branch at sengkang@lynntuitioncentre.com, Pasir Ris branch at pasir_ris@lynntuitioncentre.com, Tampines branch at tampines@lynntuitioncentre.com, Woodlands branch at woodlands@lynntuitioncentre.com and Yishun branch at yishun@lynntuitioncentre.com.